Generació BSO (03-05-2010)

Increïble programa el d’avui: trucades en directe, canvis de ritmes i sobretot… bon ambient, moltes rialles i bona música!

Anuncis

~ per radiotrama a Mai 3, 2010.

Una resposta to “Generació BSO (03-05-2010)”

  1. I miss you very muuuuch!!!!
    since I’m playing my new film… another great adventure against vampire’s, with a lot of sensual dances with snakes, I cannot listen your program… and my life is now so grey… a grey colour that seems to be a terrible black!!!
    and you? do you miss my comments???

Deixa un comentari

 
